Roman Catholic 
Diocese of Ogdensburg

Physical Address for Buildings:

Brzana Building located at 622 Washington Street
Spratt Building located at 604 Washington Street
Loverde Building located at 100 Elizabeth Street

Hours of Operation:

Normal Business Hours: 8:15am - 4:00pm
July 1st through Labor Day: 8:45pm - 4:00pm

Written Communications:

Diocesan Offices
PO Box 369
622 Washington Street
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
Phone: 315-393-2920
Fax: 1-866-314-7296

Directions:

Directions from Route 68 South (Coming from Canton)
Approach the City of Ogdensburg – go straight through the intersection of Route 68 and Route 37 (make sure to stay on the right side of the median) heading toward Burger King. Veer to the right towards McDonalds. This is Paterson Street. Stay on Paterson Street for about half a mile go through light at Ford street, then turn left at the next block onto Washington Street. Proceed to the 600 block.

Directions from Route 37 West (Coming from Waddington/Massena)
Approach the City of Ogdensburg. Take a right at the traffic light at Wal-Mart. This is Ford Street. Continue on Ford Street to the 3rd traffic light. Take a right onto Paterson Street. Go to the next block, take a left onto Washington Street. Proceed to the 600 block.

Directions from Route 37 East (Coming from Morristown/Alexandria Bay)
Approach the City of Ogdensburg. Before hitting the city limits, slightly veer to the left. This is Route 68N. Continue on this through one traffic light. After the first light, you will be crossing a bridge. After the bridge, at the next traffic light, turn left. This will be State Street. Go to the second traffic light. Turn right onto Washington Street. Proceed to the 600 block.

Directions from Route 12 East (Coming from Alexandria Bay)
Take Route 12 until the end. Merge onto Route 37 East. Approach the City of Ogdensburg. Before hitting the city limits, slightly veer to the left. This is Route 68N. Continue on this through one traffic light. After the first light, you will be crossing a bridge. After the bridge, at the next traffic light, turn left. This will be State Street. Go to the second traffic light. Turn right onto Washington Street. Proceed to the 600 block.

Directions from Route 812 (Coming from Heuvelton)
Approach the City of Ogdensburg. Route 812 becomes State Street. Continue on State Street going straight through 5 traffic lights. At the sixth light, take a right onto Washington Street. Proceed to the 600 block.

Questions, Comments or Concerns

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Web related Issues or Comments

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Social Media

Diocese of Ogdensburg Facebook Pages:
Diocese of Ogdensburg
North Country Catholic
Youth Buses for Life
Camp Guggenheim

Diocese of Ogdensburg Twitter Page: 
Diocese of Ogdensburg

Diocese of Ogdensburg YouTube Page:
Diocese of Ogdensburg

COMMENTS POLICY FOR DIOCESAN SOCIAL MEDIA PLATTFORMS:
The Comments Policy:
The purpose of Diocesan Social Media is to provide interactive forums where readers can gather and discuss information about the wide range of issues talked about by the Diocese of Ogdensburg.Followers are encouraged to post questions, comments and concerns, but should remember this is a moderated online discussion hosted by the Diocese of Ogdensburg.The Diocese of Ogdensburg appreciates healthy, constructive debate and discussion; that means we ask that comments be kept civil in tone.Comments will not be removed simply because they express opinions in disagreement with the Diocese of Ogdensburg. However, comments that may be deleted include those that contain:
  - Vulgar language
  - Personal attacks/inflammatory remarks against a person or group
  - Content/comments off topic
  - Spam
  - Links to sites that contain offensive material or attack a person
  - Promotion of services, products, political organizations/agendas
  - Information that is factually incorrect
  - The Diocese of Ogdensburg reserves the right to remove posters who violate this policy.

Staff Listing

Aucoin, Msgr. Robert
Episcopal Vicar, Education
raucoin@rcdony.org
315-782-1190

Brett, Sister Mary Ellen, SSJ
Director, Pontifical Mission Societies
mbrett@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1360

Burns, Deacon Richard
Director, Campus Ministry
rburns@rcdony.org
315-265-9680

Carrara, Father Christopher
Episcopal Vicar for Clergy
Director, Vocations
Director, Seminarians
ccarrara@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1340

Caughey, Michael
Maintenance Director
mcaughey@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1305

Collins, Sister Bernadette, SSJ
Episcopal Delegate for Religious
bcollins@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1430

Coughlin, Sister Ellen Rose, SSJ
Superintendent, Education
Director, Christian Formation
ecoughlin@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1400 

Crowley, Deacon James
Chancellor
Delegate to Pastoral Ministers
Director of the Office Public Information
Director of the Office of Cemeteries
Archives
Director, Prison Ministry
jcrowley@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1310

Demers, Virginia
Secretary, Youth Ministry
Secretary, New Evangelization
vdemers@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1401

Donahue, Karen
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
kdonahue@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1402

Donahue, Deacon Patrick 
Diocesan Director, Catholic Charities
ccdirector@wadhams.edu
315-393-2255

Donders, Marika
Director of Office of New Evangelization
Director, Young Adult Ministry
mdonders@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1380
Direct Line: 315-605-1029

Drollette, Deacon John 
Director of Deacon Formation
jdrollette@rcdony.org
518-726-0019

Fargo, Darcy 
Director of Communications
dfargo@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1370
Direct line: 315-608-7556

Fawcett, Ian
Information Technology Coordinator
ifawcett@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1390
Direct line: 315-605-1025

Garrison, Peggy
Senior Diocesan Accountant
pgarrison@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1212
Giroux, Reverend Garry B.
Judicial Vicar, Tribunal
ggiroux@rcdony.org 
315-393-2920  Ext: 1320

Granger, Cindy
Coordinator, Parish Audits and Fiscal Support Services
cgranger@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1214
Direct Line: 315-605-1090

Grizzuto, Jean
Secretary, Formation for Ministry
Secretary, Safe Environment
jgrizzuto@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1413

Grizzuto, Renee
Secretary of the Bishop
rgrizzuto@rcdony.org
(315) 393-2920 ext. 1201

Hargrave, Jessica
Secretary, Faith Formation Office
(315) 393-2920 ext. 1451
jhargrave@rcdony.org

Kimble, Gidget 
Supervisor, Data Processing Center
gkimble@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1351

Ladouceur, Heather
Office Assistant, Fiscal
hladouceur@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1215

Lalone, Scott
Executive Director, Development
slalone@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1330

Lalonde, Victoria
Secretary, Education
vlalonde@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1411
Direct line: 315-605-1089

LaValley, Bishop Terry
Bishop, Bishop's Office
315-393-2920  Ext: 1201

Leader, Deacon Henry and Dayna
Family Life Associates for Marriage Enrichment and Preparation
dleader@rcdony.org
315-393-2920, Ext: 1420

Mastellon, Deacon Kevin
Director, Permanent Deacons
kmastellon@rcdony.org
315-836-6287

Mathews, Valerie
Assistant Director, Development
Director, Bishops Fund and Stewardship
vmathews@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1331

Miner, Colleen
Director, Respect Life
cminer@rcdony.org
518-524-0774

Morgan, Reverend Joseph, V.G
Vicar General, Bishop's Office
rector@smcogd.org
315-393-3930

Morrison, Jim
Insurance Claims and Risk Manager
jimmorrison@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1230
Direct Line: 315-605-1028

Morrison, John
Director of Safe Environment
Charter Compliance Coordinator
315-393-2920, Ext. 1440
jmorrison@rcdony.org

O'Brien, Father Kevin
Moderator of the Curia
Episcopal Vicar of Administration
kobrien@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1300

Pietropaoli, Angelo
Director, Natural Family Planning 
apietropaoli@rcdony.org
518-483-0459

Pratt, Tina
Data Processing Operator
tpratt@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1352

Reynolds, Rita
Claims Representative, Insurance
rreynolds@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1231
Direct Line: 315-605-1088

Rocker, Mary Jo
Diocesan Receptionist, Diocesan Administration
mrocker@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1301

Ruddy, Karen
Diocesan Accountant, Fiscal
kruddy@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1213

Russell, Catherine
Assistant Director of Faith Formation, Western Regional Office
Formation for Ministry Coordinator
Diocesan Vocations Coordinator
crussell@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1450

Ryan, Molly
Secretary/Bookkeeper, Mission Aid Societies
mryan@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1361

Semeraro, Thomas
Director of Youth Ministry
tsemeraro@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1415

Seymour, Elaine
Moderator of the Tribunal, Tribunal
eseymour@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1321

Smithers, LouEllen
Cook/Housekeeper, Bishop's House
315-393-2920  Ext: 1505

Snover, Kimberly
Director, Human Resources
ksnover@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1211
Direct line: 315-605-1091

Soltero, Anita
Assistant Director of Education for Faith Formation and Catholic Schools
a soltero@rcdony.org
518-310-3669

Stitt, Father Bryan
Director of Worship, Catholic Scouting
bstitt@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1220

Tartaglia, Stephen
Director of Family Life
startaglia@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1420 

Tooley, Michael
Diocesan Fiscal Officer, Fiscal
mtooley@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1210
Direct Line: 315-605-1031

Ward, Christine
Editorial Assistant, North Country Catholic
cward@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1371 
Direct line: 315-608-7556

Yousey, Deacon Thomas
Director of the office for Ecumenism
tyousey@rcdony.org