Diocese of Ogdensburg

The Roman Catholic Church in Northern New York



Allen1    Aubin Pierre
Reverend Philip T. Allen
St. Mary's Church, Indian Lake
St. Paul's Church, Blue Mountain Lake
St. Joseph's Church, Olmstedville
Adjutant Judicial Vicar, Matrimonial Tribunal
  Reverend Pierre Aubin, MSC
The Roman Catholic Community of Cape Vincent, Rosiere and Chaumont
Aucoin    Baru Deepak
Reverend Monsignor Robert H. Aucoin
St. Mary's Church, Waddington
St. John the Baptist Church, Madrid
Episcopal Vicar for Education and the New Evangelization
  Reverend Deepak Baru, HGN,
Church of the Holy Family
Parochial Vicor
Belina      Berg
Reverend Scott A. Belina
St. Peter's Parish, Massena
  Reverend Peter M. Berg
St. Therese Church, Newcomb
St. Henry's Church, Long Lake
 Carrara 1    Chacko1
Reverend Christopher C. Carrara
The Roman Catholic Community of Morristown, Hammond, and Rossie
Director of Vocations and Director of Seminarians
Episcopal Vicar for Clergy 

Reverend Tojo Chacko
St. Peter's Parish, Massena

 Cline    Comstock2
Reverend Martin E. Cline
St. Cecilia's Church, Adams
Queen of Heaven Church, Henderson
St. Bernard's Church, Saranac Lake
  Reverend Douglas G. Comstock
Catholic Community of Alexandria, Alexandria Bay
 Crosby    Decker D1
Reverend Theodore A. Crosby
St. Joseph's Church, West Chazy
Sacred Heart Church, Chazy
  Reverend Douglas A. Decker
St. Alphonsus-Holy Name of Jesus Parish,Tupper Lake
 Decker R1    Demo1
Reverend Robert L. Decker
St. Cecilia's Church, Adams
Queen of Heaven Church, Henderson
Director of Hispanic Ministry
  Reverend John M. Demo
Holy Family Church, Watertown
 Duprey1   Edwards
Reverend Monsignor Dennis J. Duprey, VF
St. Peter's Church, Plattsburgh
Dean of Clinton Deanery
  Reverend Guy F. Edwards
St. John the Baptist Church, Plattsburgh
Fr Fish    Flynn1
Reverend Alfred H. Fish
St. Ann's Church, St. Regis Falls
Church of the Holy Cross, Hopkinton
  Reverend Francis J. Flynn
St. Elizabeth's Church, Elizabethtown
St. Philip Neri Church, Westport
The Catholic Community of St. Philip of Jesus and St. Joseph, Willsboro
Gaffney1   Gallagher1
Reverend J. Michael Gaffney
RCC of Brownville and Dexter
St. Andrew's Church, Sackets Harbor
  Reverend Adrian Gallagher
St. Ann's Church, Mooers Forks
St. Joseph's Church, Mooers
Holy Angels Church, Altona
St. Louis of France Church, Sciota
Giroux Garry     Giroux Joseph1
Reverend Garry B. Giroux
St. Patrick's Church, Brasher Falls
Parish of the Visitation and St. Raymond, Norfolk
St. Andrew's Church, Norwood
Judicial Vicar, Matrimonial
  Reverend Joseph W. Giroux
St. Bernard's Church, Saranac Lake
Hauser1    Jablonski1
Reverend Albert J. Hauser, V.F.
The Catholic Community of Moriah, Port Henry
Church of the Sacred Heart of Jesus, Crown Point
Dean of Essex Deanery
  Reverend Michael Jablonski
St. Andre Bessette Parish, Malone
 Jazmines1    Kornmeyer1
Reverend Vicente F. Jazmines
St. Mary's Church, Evans Mills
St. Paul's Church,Black River
St. Rita's Church, Deferiet
  Reverend Thomas E. Kornmeyer, V.F.
The CC of Constable, Westville and Trout River
St. Mary's of the Fort Church, Fort Covington
St. Joseph's Church, Bombay
Catholic Community of Burke and Chateaugay
Dean of Franklin Deanery
Sacramental Minister 
Kovacevich    LaBaff.1
Reverend Steve Kovacevich
Raybrook Chaplain
  Reverend Arthur J. LaBaff, VF
St. Mary's Church, Clayton
St. John the Evangelist Church, LaFargeville
Dean of Jefferson Deanery
 Lamica 1   Lauzon 1
Reverend Alan J. Lamica
North Bangor
  Reverend Kris C. Lauzon
CC of Holy Name and St. Matthew, Au Sable Forks
The Roman Catholic Community of Keeseville
 Lewis 1    Looby Christopher 1
Reverend Clyde A. Lewis
St. Patrick's Church, Rouses Point
St. Mary's Church, Champlain
  Reverend Christopher J. Looby
St. Anthony's Church, Watertown
St. Patrick's Church, Watertown
Lynch   Manfred
Reverend Shane M. Lynch
St. James Church, Gouverneur
St. Hubert's Church, Star Lake
Sacred Heart Church, Edwards
  Reverend Donald J. Manfred
St. Stephen's Church, Croghan
St. Francis Solanus Church, Harrisville
Marullo    McEwan
Reverend Lawrence E. Marullo
St. Mary's Church, Constableville
St. Mary's Nativity Church, West Leyden
St. Martin's Church, Port Leyden
St. John's Church, Lyons Falls
  Reverend Kevin D. McEwan
The Roman Catholic Church of St. John the Baptist, Plattsburgh
 Moreau    Morgan
Reverend Raymond J. Moreau
St. Mary's Church, Brushton
The CC of St. Augustine, North Bangor
Chairman of Committee for the Continuing Education of Priests
  Reverend Joseph A. Morgan, VG
St. Mary's Cathedral, Ogdensburg
Notre Dame, Ogdensburg
Vicar General
Murphy   Murray
Reverend Monsignor John R. Murphy, V.F.
St. Bartholomew's Church, Old Forge
St. Anthony of Padua Parish of Inlet and Raquette Lake
Dean of St. Lawrence Deanery
  Reverend Steven M. Murray
St. Andre Bessette Roman Catholic Parish, Malone

 OBrien    NOPHOTO
Reverend Kevin J. O'Brien
St. Raphael's Church, Heuvelton
Saints Philip and James Church, Lisbon
Moderator of the Curia
Episcopal Vicar of Administration
  Reverend Jerome Pastores
St. Regis Mission, Hogansburg
  Pesigan   picvestedcropped 
Reverend Eduardo C. Pesigan III
St. Peter's Church, Plattsburgh
  Reverend Herman Pongantung, MSC
St. Patrick's and St. Anthony's
 Pulickal    Reamer1
Reverend Sony G. Pulickal, VF
St. James Major Church, Lake Pleasant
St. Ann's Church, Wells
Dean of Hamilton-Herkimer Deanery
  Reverend William G. Reamer
Our Lady of Victory, Plattsburgh
Reilly    Robinson 2018
Reverend Mark R. Reilly
St. Peter's Parish, Massena
Dean of St. Lawrence Deanery
  Reverend Donald A. Robinson
St. James Minor Church, Carthage
St. Mary's Church, Copenhagen
 Rocker   Seymour James
Reverend Stephen Rocker
St. Mary's Church, Potsdam
St. Patrick's Church, Colton
  Reverend James W. Seymour, V.F.
St. Peter's Church, Lowville
St. Mary's Church, Glenfield
St. Hedwig's Church, Houseville

Dean of Lewis Deanery
Seymour Scott   Shnob
Reverend Scott R. Seymour
St. James Church, Cadyville
The Roman Catholic Community of St. Alexander and St. Joseph, Morrisonville
St. Joseph's Church, Dannemora
Church of the Assumption, Redford
  Reverend Alan D. Shnob
St. Augustine's Church, Peru
Stitt    Thibault
Reverend Bryan D. Stitt
Director of Worship
St. Mary's Church, Canton
Diocesan Chaplain of Catholic Committee on Scouting

Reverend Jonas Rafael Tandayu, MSC
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Church, Watertown

NOPHOTO   Thomas

Reverend Todd E. Thibault
St. Bernard's Church, Lyon Mountain
St. Edmund's Church, Ellenburg

  Reverend Justin Thomas
St. Mary's Cathedral & Notre Dame, Ogdensburg
 Venette   Yonkovig
Reverend Howard J. Venette
St. Mary's Church, Ticonderoga
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Schroon Lake
  Reverend John R. Yonkovig, VF
St. Agnes Church, Lake Placid
St. Brendan's Church, Keene
Dean of Adirondack Deanery