Diocese of Ogdensburg

The Roman Catholic Church in Northern New York

The Living Stones Planning Committee, replacing the previous planning committee, has been meeting since September of 2014.   Members of the committee, reflecting broad representation from across the Diocese with a mix of clergy, religious and laity, are: Reverend Christopher C. Carrara (Chairperson), Reverend James W. Seymour, Deacon James W. Chaufty, Deacon Patrick J. Donahue, Sister Mary Ellen Brett, SSJ, Reverend Joseph A. Morgan, Reverend Kevin J. O'Brien, Reverend Monsignor Dennis J. Duprey, Reverend Thomas E. Kornmeyer, Reverend Scott Belina, Ms. Kelly Donnelly, Mrs. Catherine Romano, Dr. William Amoriell, Mr. Patrick Jank, Mr. Frank Palumbo, Ms. Shelly Rosteck, Mrs. Maria Stitt.