Roman Catholic 
Diocese of Ogdensburg

Other offices

Archives
Crowley, Deacon James
Archives
jcrowley@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1310 

Data Processing
Pratt, Tina
Data Processing Operator - IT Support
tpratt@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1352
Kimble, Gidget
Supervisor, Data Processing Center
gkimble@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1351 

Fiscal
Garrison, Peggy
Senior Diocesan Accountant
pgarrison@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1212
Granger, Cindy
Coordinator, Parish Audits and Fiscal Support Services
cgranger@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1214
Ladouceur, Heather
Office Assistant, Fiscal
hladouceur@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1215
Ruddy, Karen
Diocesan Accountant, Fiscal
kruddy@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1213
Tooley, Michael
Diocesan Fiscal Officer, Fiscal
mtooley@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1210

Human Resources
Snover, Kim
Director, Human Resources
ksnover@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1211 

Insurance
Morrison, Jim
Insurance Claims and Risk Manager
jimmorrison@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1230
Reynolds, Rita
Claims Representative, Insurance
rreynolds@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1231

Information Technology
Fawcett, Ian
Information Technology Coordinator
ifawcett@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1390 

Maintenance
Caughey, Michael
Maintenance Director
mcaughey@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1305 

Permanent Deacon
Carrara, Father Christopher
Episcopal Vicar for Pastoral Personnel
Director, Prison Ministry
Director, Permanent Deacon

ccarrara@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1340 

Worship
Stitt, Father Bryan
Director of Worship
bstitt@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1220