Other offices

Archives
Crowley, Deacon James
Archives
jcrowley@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1310 

Deacon Formation
Aucoin, Msgr. Robert
Director of Deacon Formation
msgraucoin@gmail.com
 315-388-4466

Fiscal
Garrison, Peggy
Senior Diocesan Accountant
pgarrison@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1212

Donaldson, Kathleen
Coordinator, Parish Audits and Fiscal Support Services
kdonaldson@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1214

Ladouceur, Heather
Office Assistant, Fiscal
hladouceur@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1215

Ruddy, Karen
Diocesan Accountant, Fiscal
kruddy@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1213

Tooley, Michael
Diocesan Fiscal Officer, Fiscal
mtooley@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1210

Human Resources
Snover, Kim
Director, Human Resources
ksnover@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1211 

Insurance
Morrison, Jim
Insurance Claims and Risk Manager
jimmorrison@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1230

Reynolds, Rita
Claims Representative, Insurance
rreynolds@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1231

Information Technology
Fawcett, Ian
Information Technology Coordinator
ifawcett@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1390 

Kimble, Gidget
gkimble@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1351

Pratt, Tina
tpratt@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1352


Maintenance
Caughey, Michael
Maintenance Director
mcaughey@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1305 

Permanent Deacon
Mastellon, Deacon Kevin T.
Director, Permanent Deacon
kmastellon@rcdony.org
315-836-6287

Worship
Stitt, Father Bryan
Director of Worship
bstitt@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1220