Diocese of Ogdensburg

The Roman Catholic Church in Northern New York

Diocesan Director: Deacon Patrick Donahue
6866 State Highway 37
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
Telephone: 315-393-2255
Fax: 315-393-2402
E-mail: ccdirector@wadhams.edu
Web site: www.cathcharities.org


Catholic Charities Administrative Office
Administrative Assistant: Ann Ploof
6866 State Highway 37
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-2255
aploof@cathcharities.org  aploof@wadhams.edu

Ogdensburg Regional Office
Area Director: Glenda Jones
315-393-2660  Fax: 315-393-9362
716 Caroline St., Ogdensburg, 13669
gjones@westelcom.com

Seaway House
Area Director: Carol Whitcombe
212 Caroline Street
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
Telephone: 315-393-3133
Fax: 315-393-3703
E-mail: seaway1@northnet.org

Malone Office
Area Director: Ms. Joelle Lamica
PO Box 896
6 Cedar Street
Malone, NY 12953
Telephone: 518-483-1460
Fax: 518-483-8240
E-mail: jlamica@nnymail.com

Justice and Law Center
Director: Diana Dufresne
256 E. Main Street
Massena, NY  13662
315-769-2500 Fax: 315-769-2525

Franklin County Retired Senior Volunteer Program
PO Box 701
80 Park Street, Suite 2
Tupper Lake, NY  12986
Telephone: 518-359-7688
Fax: 518-359-3927
E-mail: rsvp12986@yahoo.com

Foster Grandparent Program
PO Box 701
80 Park Street, Suite 2
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
Telephone: 518-359-7688
Fax: 518-359-3927
E-mail: fgp12986@verizon.net

Retired Senior Volunteer Program
Director:  Kate Gardner
46 Flynn Avenue
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Telephone: 518-566-0944
Fax: 518-566-0945
E-mail: kate@ccrsvp.com
Website: www.ccrsvp.com

Plattsburgh Area Office
Caseworker: Claudine Dailey
1349 Military Tpke
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 300-0272
cdailey@cathcharities.org  claudine12901@outlook.com

Port Henry
Retired Senior Volunteer Program
Kyle Miller
38 Park Place, Suite 3
Port Henry, NY 12974
Telephone: 518-546-3565
Fax: 518-546-3079
E-mail: rsvp@logical.net
Website: www.port-henry.ny.us

Watertown Office
Area Director: Dcn Patrick J. Donahue
145 Clinton Street, Suite 106
Watertown, NY 13601
Telephone: 315-788-4330
Fax: 315-786-0539
E-mail: pdonahue@cathcharities.org  pdonahue@rcdony.org
jmcnaughton@westelcom.com