Diocesan Priests removed from ministry and those who were deceased or left ministry prior to a finding of reasonable grounds by the Diocesan Review Board and/or the Diocesan Bishop due to sexual misconduct with a minor or vulnerable adult.

Fay Ager Joseph Conti (deceased) Joseph Degen (deceased) Francis Deroisers (deceased) Robert Duford (deceased) John Fallon (deceased) Ronald Farchette Bruce Favreau (deceased) Edward Franklin (deceased) Theodore Gillette (deceased) John Hunt (deceased) Edwin Kennedy (deceased) John Kennedy (deceased) Emile Lalonde (deceased) James Larche Roger Martin (deceased) Gerald McGrath (deceased) Roland Menard Liam O'Doherty Paul Oehler (deceased) Albert Plante (deceased) Gerald Sharland (deceased) Robert Shurtleff Thomas Squires (deceased) George Tobin (deceased)

Michael Toth

Clark White

John Wiley (deceased)

David Wisniewski

Paul Worczak

updated: 12/21/2022