Diocese of Ogdensburg

The Roman Catholic Church in Northern New York

         
Town Church  Day Date Times
         
Alexandria Bay St. Cyril's Monday December 16 6PM-7PM  with 2 priests
AuSable Forks Holy Name Tuesday December 24 10AM-Noon
Brushton St. Mary's Tuesday December 10 7PM
Canton St. Mary's  Monday December 16 6AM to 10PM
Carthage St. James Monday December 16 7PM at Church with area priests / Penance Service
Champlain St. Mary's Thursday December 12 7PM
Chazy Sacred Heart Monday December 16 5PM-7PM
Clayton St. Mary's Sunday December 8 1:00PM with Exposition of the Holy Sacrament,
scriptural reading, intentions, rosary, time of silence.
Clayton St. Mary's  Tuesday December 17 6PM-7PM with 2 priests
Colton St. Patrick's Church Monday December 23 5PM-6PM
Constableville St. Mary's  Sunday December 15 2PM
Heuvelton St. Raphael Saturday December 21 3PM-4:15PM
Heuvelton St. Raphael Monday December 23 7PM
Keeseville St. John the Baptist Monday December 23 10AM-Noon
Madrid St. John the Baptist Wednesday December 4 5PM-5:45PM
Madrid St. John the Baptist Wednesday December 11 5PM-5:45PM
Madrid St. John the Baptist Wednesday December 18 5PM-5:45PM
Malone St. Andre's Sunday December 15 1PM Penance Service at Notre Dame Church
Malone St. Andre's Tuesday December 17 7PM with 3 priests at Notre Dame Church
Massena St. Peter's Sunday December 15 2PM at Sacred Heart,  212 Main Street
Ogdensburg Notre Dame Sunday December 15 2PM Penance Service
Peru St. Augustine's Sunday December 22 2PM Penance Service
Port Henry St. Patrick's Sunday December 15 4:30PM Penance Service
Port Leyden St. Martin's Sunday December 15 4PM
Potsdam St. Mary's Church Sunday December 22 12PM-1PM
Potsdam St. Mary's Church Monday December 23 12:30PM-2PM
Redwood St. Francis Xavier Wednesday December 18 5PM 
Rouses Point St. Patrick's Monday December 9 7PM Penance Service
Schroon Lake OL of Lourdes Tuesday December 3 5PM-6:30PM
Schroon Lake OL of Lourdes Sunday December 22 3PM Penance Service
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Thursday December 5 6PM-6:50PM
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Friday December 6 8:15AM-8:50AM
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Friday December 6 After Noon Benediction
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Thursday December 12 6PM-6:50PM
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Friday December 13 8:15AM-8:50AM
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Friday December 13 After Noon Benediction
Ticonderoga St. Mary's Sunday December 15 2PM Penance Service
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Thursday December 19 6PM-6:50PM
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Friday December 20 8:15AM-8:50AM
Ticonderoga St. Mary's  Friday December 20 After Noon Benediction
Waddington St. Mary's Wednesday December 4 6PM-6:45PM
Waddington St. Mary's Wednesday December 11 6PM-6:45PM
Waddington St. Mary's Wednesday December 18 6PM-6:45PM
West Chazy St. Joseph's  Tuesday December 17 5PM-7PM

For a listing by date please click here