Diocese of Ogdensburg

The Roman Catholic Church in Northern New York

Aucoin, Msgr. Robert
Episcopal Vicar, Education
raucoin@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-782-1190

Ballantine, Pamela
Assistant Director of Education for Faith Formation and Catholic Schools

pballantine@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-310-3669

Brett, Sister Mary Ellen, SSJ
Director, Pontifical Mission Societies
mbrett@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1360

Burns, Deacon Richard
Director, Campus Ministry
rburns@rcdony.org
315-265-9680

Carrara, Father Christopher
Episcopal Vicar for Clergy
Director, Vocations
Director, Seminarians
ccarrara@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1340

Caughey, Michael
Maintenance Director
mcaughey@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1305

Collins, Sister Bernadette, SSJ
Episcopal Delegate for Religious
bcollins@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1430

Coughlin, Sister Ellen Rose, SSJ
Superintendent, Education
Director, Christian Formation
ecoughlin@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1400

Crowley, Deacon James
Chancellor
Delegate to Pastoral Ministers
Director of the Office Public Information
Director of the Office of Cemeteries
Archives
Director, Prison Ministry
jcrowley@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1310

Demers, Virginia
Secretary, Youth Ministry
Secretary, New Evangelization
vdemers@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1401

Donahue, Karen
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
kdonahue@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1402

Donahue, Deacon Patrick
Diocesan Director, Catholic Charities
ccdirector@wadhams.edu This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2255

Donders, Marika
Director of Office of New Evangelization
Director, Young Adult Ministry
mdonders@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1380
Direct Line: 315-605-1029

Drollette, Deacon John 
Director of Deacon Formation
jdrollette@rcdony.org
518-726-0019

Fargo, Darcy
Director of Communications
dfargo@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1370
Direct line: 315-608-7556

Fawcett, Ian
Information Technology Coordinator
ifawcett@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1390
Direct line: 315-605-1025

Garrison, Peggy
Senior Diocesan Accountant
pgarrison@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1212

Giroux, Reverend Garry B.
Judicial Vicar, Tribunal
ggiroux@rcdony.org 
315-393-2920  Ext: 1320

Granger, Cindy
Coordinator, Parish Audits and Fiscal Support Services
cgranger@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1214
Direct Line: 315-605-1090

Grizzuto, Jean
Secretary, Formation for Ministry
Secretary, Safe Environment
jgrizzuto@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1413

Grizzuto, Renee
Secretary of the Bishop
rgrizzuto@rcdony.org
(315) 393-2920 ext. 1201

Hargrave, Jessica
Clerical Assistant, Development
Secretary, Family Life
Secretary, Moderator of the Curia
jhargrave@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1332 (morning)
315-393-2920  Ext: 1311 (afternoon)

Kimble, Gidget
Supervisor, Data Processing Center
gkimble@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1351

Ladouceur, Heather
Office Assistant, Fiscal
hladouceur@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1215

Lalone, Scott
Executive Director, Development
slalone@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1330

Lalonde, Victoria
Secretary, Education
vlalonde@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1411
Direct line: 315-605-1089

LaValley, Bishop Terry
Bishop, Bishop's Office
315-393-2920  Ext: 1201

Leader, Deacon Henry and Dayna
Family Life Associates for Marriage Enrichment and Preparation
dleader@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920, Ext: 1420

Lippincott, Shayne
Secretary, Western Region Faith Formation
Secretary, Office of Vocations
slippincott@rcdony.org
315-393-2920, Ext: 1451

Mastellon, Deacon Kevin
Director, Permanent Deacons
kmastellon@rcdony.org
315-836-6287

Mathews, Valerie
Assistant Director, Development
Director, Bishops Fund and Stewardship
vmathews@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1331

Miner, Colleen
Director, Respect Life
cminer@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-524-0774

Morgan, Reverend Joseph, V.G
Vicar General, Bishop's Office
rector@smcogd.org
315-393-3930

Morrison, Jim
Insurance Claims and Risk Manager
jimmorrison@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1230
Direct Line: 315-605-1028

Morrison, John
Director of Safe Environment
Charter Compliance Coordinator
315-393-2920, Ext. 1440
jmorrison@rcdony.org

O'Brien, Father Kevin
Moderator of the Curia
Episcopal Vicar of Administration
kobrien@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1300

Pietropaoli, Angelo
Director, Natural Family Planning
apietropaoli@rcdony.org
518-483-0459

Pratt, Tina
Data Processing Operator
tpratt@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1352

Reynolds, Rita
Claims Representative, Insurance
rreynolds@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1231
Direct Line: 315-605-1088

Rocker, Mary Jo
Diocesan Receptionist, Diocesan Administration
mrocker@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1301

Ruddy, Karen
Diocesan Accountant, Fiscal
kruddy@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1213

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Russell, Catherine
Assistant Director of Faith Formation, Western Regional Office
Formation for Ministry Coordinator
Diocesan Vocations Coordinator
crussell@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1450

Ryan, Molly
Secretary/Bookkeeper, Mission Aid Societies
mryan@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1361

Semeraro, Thomas
Director of Youth Ministry
tsemeraro@rcdony.org 
315-393-2920 Ext: 1415

Seymour, Elaine
Moderator of the Tribunal, Tribunal
eseymour@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1321

Smithers, LouEllen
Cook/Housekeeper, Bishop's House
315-393-2920  Ext: 1505

Snover, Kimberly
Director, Human Resources
ksnover@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1211
Direct line: 315-605-1091

Stitt, Father Bryan
Director of Worship, Catholic Scouting
bstitt@rcdony.orgThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920 Ext: 1220

Tartaglia, Stephen
Director of Family Life
startaglia@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1420 

Tooley, Michael
Diocesan Fiscal Officer, Fiscal
mtooley@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1210
Direct Line: 315-605-1031

Ward, Christine
Editorial Assistant, North Country Catholic
cward@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1371
Direct line: 315-608-7556

Yousey, Deacon Thomas
Director of the office for Ecumenism
tyousey@rcdony.org