Diocese of Ogdensburg

The Roman Catholic Church in Northern New York

Aucoin, Msgr. Robert
Episcopal Vicar, Education
raucoin@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-782-1190

Ballantine, Pamela
Assistant Director of Education for Faith Formation and Catholic Schools

pballantine@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-310-3669

Brett, Sister Mary Ellen, SSJ
Director, Pontifical Mission Societies
mbrett@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1360

Brothers, Jamie
Data Processing Operator
IT Support
jbrothers@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1352

Canaan, Father Timothy
Director, Campus Ministry
frtim@broadstreetcatholics.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-563-0730

Carrara, Father Christopher
Episcopal Vicar for Pastoral Personnel
Director, Prison Ministry
Director, Permanent Deacon
ccarrara@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1340

Carter, John (Jack)
Insurance Claims and Risk Manager
jcarter@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1230
Direct Line: 315-605-1028

Caughey, Michael
Maintenance Director
mcaughey@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1305

Coughlin, Sister Ellen Rose, SSJ
Superintendent, Education
Director, Christian Formation
ecoughlin@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1400

Crowley, Deacon James
Chancellor
Delegate to Pastoral Ministers
Director of the Office Public Information
Director of the Office of Cemeteries
Archives
jcrowley@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1310

Demers, Virginia
Secretary, Youth Ministry
vdemers@rcdony.org
315-393-2920 Ext: 1401

Donahue, Karen
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
kdonahue@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1402

Donahue, Deacon Patrick
Director Western Region Faith Formation
Director of Formation for Ministry
pdonahue@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1412

Donders, Marika
Director of Office of New Evangelization
Director, Young Adult Ministry
mdonders@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1380
Direct Line: 315-605-1029

Donnelly, Kelly
Diocesan Director of Youth Ministry
kdonnelly@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1415

Fawcett, Ian
Information Technology Coordinator
ifawcett@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1390
Direct line: 315-605-1025

Franklin, Sister Donna, DC
Diocesan Director, Catholic Charities
ccdirect@wadhams.edu This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2255

Garrison, Peggy
Senior Diocesan Accountant
pgarrison@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1212

Granger, Cindy
Coordinator, Parish Audits and Fiscal Support Services
cgranger@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1214
Direct Line: 315-605-1090

Grizzuto, Jean
Secretary, New Evanglization
Secretary, Formation for Ministry
Secretary, Episcopal Delegate for Religious
Secretary, Safe Environment
jgrizzuto@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1413

Grizzuto, Renee
Clerical Assistant, Development
Secretary, Family Life
Secretary, Moderator
rgrizzuto@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1332 (morning)
315-393-2920  Ext: 1311 (afternoon)

Kilian, Mary Lou
Editor, North Country Catholic
mkilian@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1370
Direct line: 315-608-7556

Kimble, Gidget
Supervisor, Data Processing Center
gkimble@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1351

Ladouceur, Heather
Office Assistant, Fiscal
hladouceur@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1215

Lalone, Scott
Executive Director, Development
slalone@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1330

Lalonde, Victoria
Secretary, Education
vlalonde@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1411
Direct line: 315-605-1089

LaValley, Bishop Terry
Bishop, Bishop's Office
315-393-2920  Ext: 1201

Lawrence, Jill L.
Director of Safe Environment
Charter Compliance Coordinator
315-393-2920, Ext. 1440
jlawrence@rcdony.org

Leader, Dayna
Coordinator, PreCana
dleader@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920, Ext: 1420

Lippincott, Shayne
Secretary, Western Region Faith Formation
slippincott@rcdony.org
315-782-3620

Lucia, Father Douglas
Judicial Vicar, Tribunal
Diocesan Director of Vocations and Seminarians
dlucia@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1320

Mathews, Valerie
Assistant Director, Development
Director, Bishops Fund and Stewardship
vmathews@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1331

Miner, Colleen
Director, Respect Life
cminer@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-891-2309

Morgan, Reverend Joseph, V.G
Vicar General, Bishop's Office
rector@smcogd.org
315-393-3930

O'Brien, Father Kevin
Moderator of the Curia, Diocesan Administration
kobrien@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1300

Page, Andi
Secretary, Eastern Region Faith Formation
apage@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-310-3669

Pietropaoli, Angelo
Director, Natural Family Planning
apietropaoli@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-483-0459

Reynolds, Rita
Claims Representative, Insurance
rreynolds@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1231
Direct Line: 315-605-1088

Rocker, Mary Jo
Diocesan Receptionist, Diocesan Administration
mrocker@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1301

Ross, Linda
Secretary, Office of the Bishop
lross@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1201

Ruddy, Karen
Diocesan Accountant, Fiscal
kruddy@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1213

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Russell, Catherine
Assistant Director of Faith Formation, Western Regional Office
Formation for Ministry Coordinator
Diocesan Vocations Coordinator
crussell@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1450

Ryan, Molly
Secretary/Bookkeeper, Mission Aid Societies
mryan@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1361

Seymour, Elaine
Moderator of the Tribunal, Tribunal
eseymour@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1321

Smithers, LouEllen
Cook/Housekeeper, Bishop's House
315-393-2920  Ext: 1505

Snover, Kim
Director, Human Resources
ksnover@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1211
Direct line: 315-605-1091

Stitt, Father Bryan
Director of Worship, Catholic Scouting
bstitt@rcdony.orgThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920 Ext: 1220

Tartaglia, Stephen
Director of Family Life
startaglia@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1420 

Tooley, Michael
Diocesan Fiscal Officer, Fiscal
mtooley@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1210
Direct Line: 315-605-1031

Ward, Christine
Editorial Assistant, North Country Catholic
cward@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1371
Direct line: 315-608-7556

White, Deacon John
Director, Deacon Formation
jwhite@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-6592