Diocese of Ogdensburg

The Roman Catholic Church in Northern New York

Archives


Rusaw, Sally
Archives
srusaw@rcdony.org

 

Data Processing


Brothers, Jamie
Data Processing Operator - IT Support
jbrothers@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1352

Kimble, Gidget
Supervisor, Data Processing Center
gkimble@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1351

 

Fiscal


Garrison, Peggy
Senior Diocesan Accountant
pgarrison@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1212

Granger, Cindy
Coordinator, Parish Audits and Fiscal Support Services
cgranger@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext. 1214

Ladouceur, Heather
Office Assistant, Fiscal
hladouceur@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1215

Ruddy, Karen
Diocesan Accountant, Fiscal
kruddy@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1213

Tooley, Michael
Diocesan Fiscal Officer, Fiscal
mtooley@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1210

 

Human Resources


Snover, Kim
Director, Human Resources
ksnover@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1211

 

Insurance


Carter, John (Jack)
Insurance Claims and Risk Manager
jcarter@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1230

Reynolds, Rita
Claims Representative, Insurance
rreynolds@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1231

 

Information Technology


Fawcett, Ian
Information Technology Coordinator
ifawcett@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1390

 

Maintenance


Caughey, Michael
Maintenance Director
mcaughey@rcdony.org
315-393-2920  Ext: 1305

 

Permanent Deacon


Seymour, Father Jay
Episcopal Vicar for Pastoral Personnel
Director, Prison Ministry
Director, Permanent Deacon
jseymour@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1340

 

Worship


Lucia, Father Douglas
Episcopal Vicar, Worship and Priestly Formation
Diocesan Vocation Director
dlucia@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2920  Ext: 1220