Diocese of Ogdensburg

The Roman Catholic Church in Northern New York

The telephone number for the Diocesan Offices is 315-393-2920. 
This applies for all staff unless otherwise noted.

Aucoin, Msgr. Robert
Episcopal Vicar, Education
raucoin@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-782-1190

Ballantine, Pamela
Assistant Director of Education for Faith Formation and Catholic Schools

pballantine@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-310-3669

Brett, Sister Mary Ellen, SSJ
Director, Pontifical Mission Societies
mbrett@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1360

Brothers, Jamie
Data Processing Operator - IT Support
jbrothers@rcdony.org
Ext. 1352

Canaan, Father Timothy
Director, Campus Ministry
frtim@broadstreetcatholics.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-563-0730

Carter, John (Jack)
Insurance Claims and Risk Manager
jcarter@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1230

Caughey, Michael
Maintenance Director
mcaughey@rcdony.org
Ext: 1305

Coughlin, Sister Ellen Rose, SSJ
Superintendent, Education
Director, Christian Formation
ecoughlin@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1400

Crowley, James
Chancellor
Coordinator of Ministry to Lay Pastoral Leaders
jcrowley@rcdony.org
Ext: 1310

Donahue, Karen
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
kdonahue@rcdony.org
Ext: 1402

Donahue, Patrick Deacon
Director Western Region Faith Formation
Director of Formation for Ministry
pdonahue@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1412

Donahue, Sister Ellen, SA
Coordinator, Safe Environment
Episcopal Delegate for Religious
edonahue@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1440

Donders, Marika
Director of Office of New Evangelization
Director, Young Adult Ministry
mdonders@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1380

Donnelly, Kelly
Diocesan Director of Youth Ministry
kdonnelly@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1415
Cell Phone: 315-854-4669

Fawcett, Ian
Information Technology Coordinator
ifawcett@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1390

Franklin, Sister Donna, DC
Diocesan Director, Catholic Charities
ccdirect@wadhams.edu This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-2255

Garrison, Peggy
Senior Diocesan Accountant
pgarrison@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1212

Granger, Cindy
Coordinator, Parish Audits and Fiscal Support Services
cgranger@rcdony.org
Ext. 1214

Grizzuto, Jean
Secretary, New Evanglization
Secretary, Formation for Ministry
Secretary, Episcopal Delegate for Religious
Secretary, Safe Environment
jgrizzuto@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1413

Grizzuto, Renee
Clerical Assistant, Development
Secretary, Family Life
Secretary, Moderator
rgrizzuto@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1332 (morning)
Ext: 1311 (afternoon)

Higman, Rev. Thomas
Associate Vocations Director
tjhigman@gmail.com
518-594-3907

Kilian, Mary Lou
Editor, North Country Catholic
mkilian@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1370
315-608-7556

Kimble, Gidget
Supervisor, Data Processing Center
gkimble@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1351

Ladouceur, Heather
Office Assistant, Fiscal
hladouceur@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1215

Lalone, Scott
Executive Director, Development
slalone@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1330

Lalonde, Victoria
Secretary, Education
Secratary, Youth
vlalonde@rcdony.org
Ext: 1411

LaValley, Bishop Terry
Bishop, Bishop's Office
Ext: 1201

Leader, Dayna
Coordinator, PreCana
dleader@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
3153932920 Ext: 1420

Lippincott, Shayne
Secretary, Western Region Faith Formation
slippincott@rcdony.org
315-782-3620

Lucia, Father Douglas
Episcopal Vicar, Worship and Priestly Formation
Diocesan Vocation Director
dlucia@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1220

Mathews, Valerie
Assistant Director, Development
Director, Bishops Fund and Stewardship
vmathews@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1331

Miner, Colleen
Director, Respect Life
cminer@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-891-2309

Morgan, Reverend Joseph, V.G
Vicar General, Bishop's Office
rector@smcogd.org
315-393-3930

O'Brien, Father Kevin
Moderator of the Curia, Diocesan Administration
kobrien@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1300

Page, Andi
Secretary, Eastern Region Faith Formation
apage@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-310-3669

Pearson, Judith
Secretary, Education
jpearson@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1401

Pietropaoli, Angelo
Director, Natural Family Planning
apietropaoli@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-483-0459

Reynolds, Rita
Claims Representative, Insurance
rreynolds@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1231

Ross, Linda
Secretary, Office of the Bishop
lross@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1201

Ruddy, Karen
Diocesan Accountant, Fiscal
kruddy@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1213

Rusaw, Sally
Archives
srusaw@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Russell, Catherine
Diocesan Vocations Coordinator
crussell@rcdony.org
Ext: 1450

Ryan, Molly
Secretary/Bookkeeper, Mission Aid Societies
mryan@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1361

Schultz, Kimberly
Diocesan Receptionist, Diocesan Administration
kschultz@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1301

Seymour, Elaine
Moderator of the Tribunal, Tribunal
eseymour@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1321

Seymour, Father Jay
Episcopal Vicar for Pastoral Personnel
Director, Prison Ministry
Director, Permanent Deacon
jseymour@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1340

Smithers, LouEllen
Cook/Housekeeper, Bishop's House
Ext: 1505

Snover, Kim
Director, Human Resources
ksnover@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1211

Snow, Msgr. Harry
Judicial Vicar, Tribunal
hsnow@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1320

Stitt, Father Bryan
Diocesan Chaplain, Catholic Scouting
stittamdg@gmail.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
518-593-6044

Tartaglia, Stephen
Director of Family Life
startaglia@rcdony.org
Ext: 1420 

Tooley, Michael
Diocesan Fiscal Officer, Fiscal
mtooley@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1210

Ward, Christine
Editorial Assistant, North Country Catholic
cward@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ext: 1371
315-608-7556

White, Deacon John
Director, Deacon Formation
jwhite@rcdony.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
315-393-6592